Past Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

25 October Friday

Buddy Bash and Haunted House

25 October 2019, 17:00 - 25 October 2019, 21:00

November 2019

04 November Monday

DADS Night

04 November 2019, 18:00 - 04 November 2019, 19:30
Panera Bread, 4855 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee 37919 United States

December 2019

07 December Saturday

Movie Outing – Frozen 2

07 December 2019, 10:00 - 07 December 2019, 12:00
Regal Cinemas – Pinnacle Turkey Creek, 11240 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, Tennessee 37934 United States

January 2020

25 January Saturday

DSAG Sibling Workshop

25 January 2020, 10:00 - 25 January 2020, 13:00
Main Event, 9081 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee 37923 United States

March 2020

08 March Sunday

Race 3.21 for Down Syndrome Awareness

08 March 2020, 15:00 - 08 March 2020, 16:00
Race 3.21, 3300 Sutherland Ave
Knoxville, TN 37918 United States
11 March Wednesday

Littles and Lattes

11 March 2020, 10:00 - 11 March 2020, 11:30
First Baptist Concord, 11704 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37934 United States
29 March Sunday

DSAG Day at Dollywood – Postponed

29 March 2020, 00:00 - 29 March 2020, 23:59
Dollywood, 2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 United States

April 2020

19 April Sunday

Kicks for Kids with Lady Vols soccer team – canceled

19 April 2020, 00:00 - 19 April 2020, 23:59
Anderson Training Center, Lake Loudoun Blvd.
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 United States
20 April Monday

DADS Night

20 April 2020, 18:00 - 20 April 2020, 20:00
22 April Wednesday

Extraordinary Lives Conference

22 April 2020, 12:00 - 22 April 2020, 12:00
+ Export Events