Past Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

April 2019

10 April Wednesday

Littles & Lattes

10 April 2019, 10:00 - 10 April 2019, 11:30
First Baptist Concord, 11704 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37934 United States
13 April Saturday

DSAG Day with UT Softball

13 April 2019, 13:00 - 13 April 2019, 17:00
Sherri Parker Lee Stadium, 2323 Stephenson Drive
Knoxville, Tennessee 37916 United States

May 2019

06 May Monday

DADS

06 May 2019, 18:30 - 06 May 2019, 19:00
Texas Roadhouse (Alcoa), 334 Fountain View Circle
Alcoa, TN 37701 United States

June 2019

06 June Thursday

Summer Dance

06 June 2019, 18:00 - 06 June 2019, 20:00
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (Fountain City), 6024 Grove Dr
Knoxville, Tennessee 37918 United States

August 2019

14 August Wednesday

Littles and Lattes

14 August 2019, 10:00 - 14 August 2019, 23:30
Concord Baptist Church, 11704 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee 37934 United States
24 August Saturday

Hoops for Hope

24 August 2019, 09:30 - 24 August 2019, 12:00
Knoxville Christian School, 11549 Snyder Road
Knoxville, Tennessee 37932 United States

September 2019

08 September Sunday

Popsicles in the Park

08 September 2019, 15:00 - 08 September 2019, 17:00
Karns Park, 6618 Beaver Ridge Road
Knoxville, Tennessee 37931 United States
17 September Tuesday

DADS Trivia Night

17 September 2019, 20:00 - 17 September 2019, 22:00
Flats and Taps – West Hills, 7403 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee 37919 United States

October 2019

07 October Monday

DADS

07 October 2019, 18:00 - 07 October 2019, 19:30
Freddy’s Frozen Custard and Steakburgers, 7614 Chapman Hwy.
Knoxville, Tennessee 37920 United States
25 October Friday

Buddy Bash Haunted House

25 October 2019, 17:00 - 25 October 2019, 21:00
Bootlegger Harley-Davidson, 605 Lovell Road
Knoxville, Tennessee 37932 United States
+ Export Events